Clear everything each time you're done
Leave the app and your browsing goes with it.
If you'd like Smart Browser to forget your browsing every time you finish, set it up once.
- Tap the menu button next to the address bar, then tap Settings.
- Tap Privacy & security, then Clear data when quitting.
- Choose what to clear, such as open tabs, history and cookies, and tap Save.
- When you're finished browsing, tap and choose Quit and clear data.