Privacy and ad blocking

Clear your browsing data

Now, or every time you quit.

Updated October 26, 2026
WhereSettings Privacy & security Clear browsing data

Choose what to clear (history, cookies and site data, cache and more) and tap Clear.

To clear automatically, turn on Clear data when quitting and choose what goes: open tabs, history, cookies and site data, and cache. Then use Quit and clear data in the menu to leave.

WhereSettings Privacy & security Clear data when quitting

Still need help?

Send your question, or report a bug you found.

Contact